We love steel!

… and have done so for more than 65 years! Welcome to OKS Otto Knauf GmbH, with headquarters in Iserlohn-Kalthof – your independent steel service centre. One of the market leaders in the trading and slitting of steel and non-ferrous metals. The core competence lies in slitting hot-rolled, cold-rolled, galvanised and stainless steel strip products.

Customers all over the world and in many different industries benefit from our many years of experience with steel. We offer steel products for innovative and demanding applications. Our high-quality materials are exclusively sourced from renowned steel manufacturers. Discover for yourself our broad and comprehensive know-how.

Coil calculator

Use our practical tool for dynamic calculation of individual parameters of your steel coils.

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU!

Do you have questions regarding our services? Send us your own individual inquiry. You can count on us both in direct and in contract business. We are looking forward today to your product of tomorrow.

Wir leben Stahl!

… und das seit über 65 Jahren! Herzlich willkommen bei der OKS Otto Knauf GmbH mit Sitz in Iserlohn-Kalthof – Ihrem unabhängigen Stahl Service Center. Eines der marktführenden Unternehmen im Bereich Handel und Spaltung von Stahl und NE-Metallen. Kernkompetenz liegt im Längsteilen von warmgewalzten, kaltgewalzten , verzinkten und rostfreien Stahl-Bandprodukten.

Unsere Kunden profitieren weltweit und branchenübergreifend von unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen in der Stahlbranche. Wir bieten Stahl-Produkte für innovative und anspruchsvolle Anwendungen. Unsere hochwertigen Materialien beziehen wir ausschließlich von namhaften Stahlherstellern. Entdecken Sie unser breit gefächertes und umfassendes Know-how.

Coilrechner

Nutzen Sie unser praktisches Tool zur dynamischen Berechnung von individuellen Parametern Ihrer Stahlcoils.

Wir sind für Sie da!

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Leistungen? Senden Sie uns Ihre individuelle Anfrage. Sowohl im Direktgeschäft, als auch im Lohngeschäft können Sie auf uns zählen. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf Ihr Produkt von morgen.